The B**** Queen

Women  have to put in twice as much effort as men to prove their worth;be it professionally or personally.They have long been considered weak because of  their compassionate  nature .Therefore it is time to show the world what happens when a woman decides to put her foot down.

easy-comic-book-heels

Instant fame that’s my name,
Boys play game I make them tame,
One polishes my toenail,
The other gets my diamonds without fail .

Gucci Armani Dolce & Gabbana,
The latest fashion from Americana,
I got ’em all ’em all,
When you look at ’em,
Eyes will pop and jaws will fall.

Others hope to own the world,
I already have it twirled,
Followers here there everywhere,
They are my pride;never a scare.

The whole universe is my stage,
Never seen the inside of a cage,
Bad-asses recoil under my rage,
‘Em here to stay;not a passing phase.

Muscle power could never bow me down,
Only provoking me to go up uptown,
You could throw me a disgusting frown,
Couldn’t care if I looked like a clown.

Call me a bitch if you wish,
But I’d take the same decisions without a hitch,
The world may be cruel,
But darling,I am here to rule.

Leave a Reply

