A yearning from a lost soul…..

Image

My soul silently weeping
My eyes deeply moistened

Looking into the faraway horizon I see the sky gently touching earthen beauty

Ahhh ! How they rejoice at their communion!Heavenly downpour expressing its love for its partner

Ahhh ! How I ‘ve never experienced such immense joy in my heart. Why is the communion never joyous ?

A nagging in my heart ,like a scared child  half-hidden behind a door, urging me to escape

To escape far far faraway…..

Leave a Reply

